Randoms

Review: Appraising Pages Nightmare Box

Hello all!

My, what a busy-busy-crazy-unfortunate-amazing -whatever couple of months it has been.  Teaching, tutoring, schooling and living make my time limited.

BUT NOW IT IS THANKSGIVING BREAK!

Last year, we flew off to Oregon, which was amazing and I wish I could do it again but.. alas. This year we’re eating and camping. Yay!

Anyways, I discovered this new subscription box for nerdy beautiful people like me.  It is called The Bookish Box/Appraising Pages subscription box.

A.P has a promotional Limited Edition box every once in a while, while Bookish Box is a monthly subscription for all book-lovers. In October, they offered the Nightmare Before Christmas box, WHICH I JUST RECEIVED. Yay!

p1020612

 

It came with:

Super cute! This month, they have a Harry Potter Yule Ball box. Go check them out!

Leave a Reply

