Fashion

Summer is HERE and CUPSHE Swim Suit

Hi all, sorry for the long hiatus! It has been an interesting and very stressful six months.  I am finally on summer break and have time to post again! I am graduating with my Masters this month, and I completed my clear credential program in May. So I’ll finally have time! Yaaaaaaaaay!!

So to kick off summer, I bought a new swim suit.

P1020713

Isn’t it cute? This suit is really nice, it has high-quality material. It’s cheeky so prepare to flaunt some ass 🙂 My only complaint is that the straps are too long for me, because I am so short.  If you have a long torso, this will work for you. Otherwise, you’ll have to alter it, because with the straps being too long will make the edges along your breasts pull away from your skin.

For the price, it is a great suit.  They have cute suits on their site as well!

Leave a Reply

